Performing Art Committee

The annual performances hosted by the Lyceum Series are selected each year by the Performing Arts Committee. The committee is made up of faculty, staff, and students who represent various departments or student organizations at Mississippi State University.

  • Laura Sullivan - Terpsichore President
  • Blaine Wohlgemuth - Lab Rats President
  • Claire Gipson - Department of Art
  • Eric Vivier - Shackouls Honors College
  • Stephen Cunetto - Library/Starkville Community Theater (Chair)
  • Asia Duren - Graduate Assistant for the Center for Student Activities (Ex Officio)
  • Mayah Emerson - Student Association President
  • Joy Bradford - Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
  • Debrah Funderburk - Kinesiology/Dance
  • Christalin LaCour - Blitz! Show Choir President
  • Cody Stockstill - Communication Department
  • Austin Rowell - Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia President
  • Harriet Laird - Office of Public Affairs
  • Jackie Mullen, - Director for Student Activities
  • Dr. Gary Packwood - Director of Choral Activities
  • Brad Hill - Assistant Director for Student Activities (Ex Officio)
  • Allie Nichols - Music Makers Productions Director
  • Suzanne Parker - Staff Council

Send Suggestions

We're always open to hear from the general public about how we can improve the Lyceum Series.

Send Your Suggestion